IEEEP FAIR
Follow us :
Contact Person : Asad Ali, Najam Javed
Designation : Director, Manger Operations
Cell No. : +92321-5111191, 346 5337045
Tel No. : +9251-8431916
Fax No. :
Business Address : Postal Address: 207, 2nd Floor,Benazir Plaza, Blue Area Jinnah Avenue,Islamabad,Pakistan
 
Email Address : asad@allaboutinnovation.com / asad.designs@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.allaboutinnovation.com
Contact Person : Faisal Kaleem
Designation :
Cell No. : +92 0333-2920505, 0300-2019339
Tel No. : 02134551084
Fax No. :
Business Address : A-3 J.B Arcade 52/3 Teachers Society Main Khalid Bin Waleed Road Karachi Pakistan.
 
Email Address : brandexpo.khi@gmail.com
Website / URL :
Contact Person : Farooq Memon, M.Saleem Malik
Designation : CEO, Director Marketing
Cell No. : +92-321-2399899, 321-3399899, 0321-2278223
Tel No. : +9221-34371384
Fax No. :
Business Address : E-3 5th Floor Descon Plaza, PECHS, Block-6 Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi – Pakistan.
 
Email Address : comfort1991@hotmail.com, saleem.malik@comfort1991.com
Website / URL : www.comfort1991.com
Contact Person : Abid Mujeeb
Designation : C.E.O
Cell No. : +92-300-2023996, +92-300-2674660
Tel No. : +92-21-34801291
Fax No. : +92-21-32588528
Business Address : Office No.15, Mezzanine Floor, B-30, Park View Building, Block-13-A, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Near Expo Center Karachi.
 
Email Address : abidmujib@gmail.com, expomen@gmail.com, abid@expomen.com
Website / URL : www.expomen.com
Contact Person : Mohammad Faizan Mughal, Mohammad Gulzar Mughal, Ameen Azam Khan
Designation : C.E.O, Managing Director, Executive Director Marketing
Cell No. : +92331-6312097, 331-6312097, 3207226866, 321-9252711
Tel No. : +9221-34985311-4
Fax No. : +9221-34985314
Business Address : Ground Floor, Rufi Corner Phase- ll, Block 13/D-1, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan.
 
Email Address : faizan.mughal@gulsstudio.com, gulzar.mughal@gulsstudio.com, ameem.azam@gulsstudio.com
Website / URL : www.gulsstudio.com
Contact Person : Ameer Muhammad CEO, Hira Sheikh GM, Shabib Akram Project Head, Talha Sheikh 3D designer, Atir Salim Marketing Employer
Cell No. : +92315-2971127, 315-3270685, 0333-3270685, 0315-8081269, 0305-2782341
Tel No. :
Fax No. :
Business Address : 8 km raiwind road Lahore
 
Email Address : Ameer.qualityexhibit@gmail.com, sheikhhira87@gmail.com, shabibakram1@gmail.com, smart.shehzi@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.facebook.com/qualityexhibit
Contact Person : Nasim Ahmed,Sheikh M.Umer,Sheikh M.danish
Designation : Deputy Cheif ,Manager Admistration,Manager Marketing
Cell No. : 0333 3492070 ,0336 3000848
Tel No. : 021 36370031
Business Address : 1308 First Floor block 15.FB Area Dastagir karachi
 
Email Address : nasim2nasim@yahoo.com, Contact@rainbowassociates.com.pk
Website / URL : www.rainbowassociates.com.pk